Committee

General Chairs:

adel

Adel M. Alimi
Univesity of Sfax, Tunisia
adel.alimi@ieee.org

Abdel Belaïd
University of Lorraine, France
abdel.belaid@loria.fr

Mohamed Cheriet
ÉTS, University of Quebec, Canada
mohamed.cheriet@etsmtl.ca

 

Local Chair:

Terry Lyons
The Alan Turing Institute & University of Oxford, United Kingdom
tlyons@maths.ox.ac.uk

 

Technical Program Chairs:

Jihad El-Sana
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, IL
el-sana@cs.bgu.ac.il

Haikal El Abed
GIZ GmbH, Beirut, Lebanon
elabed@ieee.org

 

Organization Chairs:

Habib M. Kammoun
Univesity of Sfax, Tunisia
habib.kammoun@ieee.org

Daniel Wilson-Nunn
The Alan Turing Institute & University of Warwick, United Kingdom
dwilson-nunn@turing.ac.uk

 

Publicity Chairs:

Najoua Essoukri Ben Amara
Univesity of Sousse, Tunisia
najoua.benamara@eniso.rnu.tn

Rolf Ingold
University of Fribourg, Swizerland
rolf.ingold@unifr.ch

Laurence Likforman-Sulem
Telecom Paris Tech, France
laurence.likforman@telecom-paristech.fr

 

Competition Chairs:

Volker Märgner
Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
adel.alimi@ieee.org

Oussama Zayene
DIVA Group, Fribourg, Switzerland
oussemazayan@gmail.com

 

Program Committee Members:
M. A. Abuzaraida (Misurata University, Libya)
A. Alaei (Griffith Univ., Australia)
M. Awal (AriadNext, France)
Y. Chibani (Univ. HB, Algeria)
G. Djamel (INSA Lyon, France)
F. Drira (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
V. Eglin (INSA Lyon, France)
N. El Gayar (Cairo Univ., Egypt)
A. Elsisi (Menoufia Univ., Egypt)
A. Fornes (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain)
V. Govindaraju (Univ. at Buffalo, USA)
T. M. Hamdani (Taibah Univ. Saudi Arabia)
J. Hennebert (University of Fribourg, Switzerland)
C.V. Jawahar (IIIT Hyderabad, India)
A. Kacem (Univ. Tunis, Tunisia)
S. Kanoun (Univ. de Sfax, Tunisia)
Ch. Kermovant (TEKLIA – Machine Learning Agency, France)
M. Kherallah (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
S. Maddouri-Snoussi (ENIT, Tunisia)
M. A. Mahjoub (ENISo, Tunisia)
I. Moalla (Albaha University, Saudi Arabia)
J. M. Ogier (Univ. La Rochelle, France)
N. Ouwayed (Tknovus, SCHILTIGHEIM, France)
M. I. Razzak (King Saud bin Abdulaziz Univ., Saudi Arabia)
L. Schomaker (University of Groningen, Netherlands)
F. Slimane (Univ. De Fribourg, Switzerland)
A. M. Zeki (University of Bahrain, Bahrain)

tba. The program committee is not final.